9f1cbca1b1 · Website cnages trying to get it to be an exact copy of what is currently out on the web via Bluehost · Updated 2026-08-03 13:45:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?